Bellingham Aug 25-27 Tickets Submit Contact

Sarah Wood
Executive Director
Sarah Uhl
National Events Director
Jim Harris
Program & Creative Director
Tracy Wilson
Dream Project & Festival Volunteer Manager
Micah Pulleyn
Southeast Events Director
sarah@5pointfilm.org e uhl@5pointfilm.org jim@5pointfilm.org tracy@5pointfilm.org micah@5pointfilm.org

 

Leici Hendrix
National Partnerships
Sarah MacGregor
Marketing & Production Coordinator
Sarah-Jane Johnson
PR & Media
McKenzie Temple
Pacific Northwest Events Director
leici@5pointfilm.org e. film@5pointfilm.org  e. sarahjane@sarahjanejohnson.com  e. mckenzie@5pointfilm.org

5Point Film Festival
Office

PO Box 355
Carbondale, CO 81623
o 970-510-5523
info@5pointfilm.org